• Our services are free of charge for candidates
  • Only legal employment abroad
  • Many positions are available for families and couples

  • We work with candidates from all over Ukraine
  • Our clients value our reliability – 35 % of our candidates recommend our company to their friends and relatives

  • Our partners abroad are time-tested, stable and reliable companies.
  • We provide full support to a candidate – from the first call till getting to employeer
  • Our customer’s demand is always in the top priority
Apply for a job
Aeroport worker, Budapest, only men
Budapest
Contract duration: 6 months
Required documents: Biometric passport, criminal recprd, apostil
Conditions: 3-4 people
Working schedule: 12 hours
Salary 170.000 HUF + overtimes
Description: We invite men to work at Ferenc Liszt Airport, Budapest. Accommodation - Budapest. Departure from Mukachevo in November (free bus). Duties: loading of suitcases, bags (up to 30 kg required to lift) CANDIDATE REQUIREMENTS: - Be able to work in a team - Quick adaptation - Endurance to loads, timeliness, punctual attitude to work - No criminal record - No bad habits THE EMPLOYER PROVIDES: - Official employment and social guarantees under the law - Free document production (Hungarian ID card for 2 years) - Free accommodation (2-3-4 persons per room). - Free - physical examination. Medical insurance Work schedule: 12 hour shift. 3 days working / 2 days off. Salary: Basic salary: HUF 195,000 (net 129,675 HUF) Bonus: 20.000 HUF (Net 13.300HUF) Cafeteria: 22,000 Ft (after trial, retrospectively) Approximately 170,000 Ft net (including cafeteria) + overtime Call us: 0505002801 0987322380
Warehouse operators, Bardi Auto, Hungary
Budapest
Contract duration: Long term
Required documents: Biometric passport
Conditions: 3-5 people
Working schedule: 2 shifts
Salary 170.000-220.000 HUF
Description: Official employment in Hungary (Budapest) ONLY FOR MEN Biometric passport needed Our services are free of charge. Transportation from Ukraine to Budapest - paid by employer Duties:
  •  preparation of goods for departure
  • Sorting products in the central warehouse, placing on shelves
  • Checking the quality
Employeer offers:
  • Official placement, paid leave and social guarantees according to the legislation
  • Free document making (Hungarian ID card for 2 years)
  • Free lodging (3-5-bed rooms)
  • Medical insurance
  • Freeware - working clothes and medical examination
Shifts: Monday - Friday:
  • 1 shift - 8.00 - 17.00
  • 2 shift - 13.00 - 22.00
Salary:
  • 1 shift - 160,000-17.000 forints (after the probationary period - 18,000-19,000 forints)
  • 2 shift - 18,000-190,000 forints (after the term - 200,000 -210,000 forints).
Additional shift (Saturday or Sunday) is paid + 10.000 forints per shift Call us:
  • 050-500-28-01
  • 068-73-95-079
  • 066-445-26-66
  • 098-732-23-80 (viber)
(Українська) Завод хлібобулочних виробів Zalaco, м. Залаегерсег,  Угорщина
(Українська) м. Залаегерсег, Угоршина
Contract duration: (Українська) 12 місяців
Required documents: (Українська) Біометричний паспорт
Conditions: (Українська) 2-3-4-місні кімнати
Working schedule: (Українська) 8 годин
Salary (Українська) 150.000-160.000 HUF
Description:

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and Russian.

Operator of a production line.
Esztergom, Hungury
Contract duration: 12 months
Required documents: Biometric passport, working visa
Conditions: 3-4 people in the room
Working schedule: 8 hours
Salary 160.000-210.000 HUF
Description: Work for men up to 40 years. Work on the conveyor.
The employer provides:
  • Official employment
  • Free accommodation - 3 people per room (couples live together)
  • Free work clothes
  • Contributions to the Hungarian Pension Fund
  • Medical insurance.
  • Free working visa for 1 year
  • Partial reimbursement for travel expenses
  • Free 3 meals a day on working days!!!!
SCHEDULE:
  • 2 shifts: Mon-Fri (5 days),
  • morning shift from 06:00 to 14:50,
  • day shift from 14:55 to 23:45,
  • + Possible overtime (the number of overtime hours depends on the employer)
Salary:
  • Salary from 150,000 - 160,000 HUF/ month without extra hours
  • Salary with overtimes - 180.000 - 220.000 HUF / month
  • Advance after the worked out first week, if necessary
Additional payments to the salary:
  • + 50% for overtime hours (weekdays)
  • + 100% for the weekend
  • + 35,000 one-time bonus after 3 months of work
  • + 20,000 HUF - Christmas present
  • + 13th salary in December (proportional to the worked months)
  • + Productivity bonus 10,000-20,000 HUF
  • + Attendance bonus of 20,000 HUF
Оператор по сборке GPS модулей (семейные пары/ мужчины/ женщины) на завод Венгрию
г. Залаерегсег
Contract duration: 6-12 мес.
Required documents: Биометрический паспорт
Conditions: 2-3 местные комнаты
Working schedule: 3 смены, 8 часов
Salary 150.000-170.000 HUF
Description:

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and Russian.

(Українська) Сімейні пари, чоловіки, жінки на завод Phillips
(Українська) м. Тамаші, Угорщина
Contract duration: (Українська) 6-24 міс.
Required documents: (Українська) Біометричний паспорт
Conditions: (Українська) 2-3-місні кімнати
Working schedule: (Українська) 12 часов/ 1 зміна
Salary (Українська) 150.000-175.000 HUF
Description:

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and Russian.

(Українська) Оператор по збору побутової техніки (сім. пари/чол/жін)
(Українська) м. Шарвар, Угорщина
Contract duration: (Українська) 6-12 міс.
Required documents: (Українська) Біометричний паспорт
Conditions: (Українська) 2-3-місні кімнати
Working schedule: (Українська) 3 зміни по 8 годин
Salary (Українська) 150.000-180.000 HUF
Description:

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and Russian.

(Українська) Сімейні пари, чоловіки та жінки на завод Coloplast
(Українська) м. Татабанья, Угорщина
Contract duration: (Українська) від 0.5 року та довше
Required documents: (Українська) Біометричний паспорт
Conditions: (Українська) 2-3-4-місні кімнати
Working schedule: (Українська) з 22:00 до 06:00
Salary (Українська) 170.000-200.000 HUF
Description:

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian and Russian.

Master of monolithic works
Budapest, Hungary
Contract duration: 6 months
Required documents: Biometric passport
Conditions: Apartment ,3-4 people
Working schedule: 10-hour working day
Salary 33.000 - 35.000 грн
Description: Free vacancy. Departure for work - August 15. 12 men needed Vacancy master of monolithic works , construction of private houses. Work experience from 2 years is necessarily. THE EMPLOYER PROVIDES: - Official employment, social guarantees according to the legislation - Free making of documents (Hungarian ID card for 1-2 years) - Free accommodation (3-4 people in the room): Shower, WIFI, kitchen. - Medical insurance WORKING CONDITIONS Work schedule: 10-hour working day, 6 days a week (Saturday is a shorter day). Salary: 140 UAH / hour (240-250 working hours per month) Salory are paid every week.

Articles

  • Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian.

  • The main reason for the refusal of Ukrainians to cross the border last year was “the travel goal was not proven”. There were 16,500 such cases. This means that the border guard doubts the honesty,

  • From 2021, a global electronic security system will operate in the European Union, which will pre-register citizens planning to travel abroad. It is reported by the Migration Service of Ukraine. All countries of the world,

  • Among Ukrainians who go abroad for employment purposes, seasonal jobs are quite popular. If you are planning to get a seasonal job for the first time, we recommend that you familiarize yourself with its advantages

  • According to statistics from 2017, 2 million Ukrainians benefited from a visa-free regime with the countries of the European Union. According to the State Transfrontier Bureau of Ukraine , the most active move for a

  • According to statistics, in 2018, 17.8% of the working-age population of Ukraine worked abroad. This is 3.2 million labor migrants from Ukraine. In general, an average of 7 to 9 million Ukrainians take part in

  • From the New Year, the largest European labor market in Europe, Germany, should open for Ukrainian workers. Now in Germany there is a shortage of workers. The labor market deficit reaches 2 million people. In

  • On November 26, the Verkhovna Rada supported the introduction of martial law in Ukraine for 30 days. Martial law will be introduced in the following regions of Ukraine: Vinnytsia, Luhansk, Mykolaiv, Odessa, Sumy, Kharkiv, Chernihiv,

  • In recent years, the flow of labor migration from Ukraine is increasing. Labor migration has both positive and negative sides. On the one hand, remittances of labor migrants exceed foreign investment. At the same time,

  • The demand for specialists from Ukraine in the foreign labor market is quite high. The greatest demand is for our specialists in Poland, the Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia and Lithuania. In Europe, the highest

  • Starting from November 7, the process of obtaining a biometric passport has been simplified. Now you can fill out an application for a document can be made online. To this, citizens for registration of biometric

  • Work in the Czech Republic allows you to get a job with a decent salary abroad. The advantage of employment in this country is its proximity to Ukraine and the high level of wages. 👨‍🔧Work

  • Starting from November 2, the visa-free agreement between Ukraine and Qatar will enter into force. Qatar boasts a wonderful combination of oceanfront holidays and inexpensive shopping. The best time to stay in Qatar is September-January

  • In countries such as the United States, Canada, and Germany, Ukrainian foreign workers earn three times as much as in other countries. Most people earn in the areas of construction and logistics (truckers). Poland offers

  • According to a sociological survey, most often among the countries in which Ukrainians would like to work was called Germany (37%). 26% would like to work in Poland United States – 22%, Canada – 21%,

  • The most popular areas of employment abroad People who work in the technical field and other skilled workers mainly travel to Poland and Russia. In general, 77% of people went for seasonal work and only

  • Where exactly Ukrainians go? The search for the best earnings and the best life makes our citizens go abroad. Almost half of Ukrainians migrated to Russia, which is explained by cultural and linguistic proximity. According

  • One of the most popular countries for Ukrainian workes has always been Poland. Collecting strawberries and other berries in Poland is one of the most popular seasonal works, to which Ukrainian is invited. But this

  • Seasonal workers from India, Bangladesh and other Asian countries  displace Ukrainian  workers from Poland. At the moment, Poland is a rather attractive country for labor migrants. The number of workers from Nepal increased, the number

  • Since 2021 the European Union has been changing the system of badges at its borders. For people who travel to the EU on a visa-free basis, a system called ETIAS – European travel information and

  • NBU promulgated information on remittances of Ukrainian guest workers. During January-July of 2018. The volume of money transfers amounted to 6.35 billion. dollars. Compared to 2017, the volume of remittances increased by 30%. Chairman of

  • The Ukrainian passport took 24th place in the number of opportunities it provides to its owner in the Global Passport Power Rank. Global Passport Power Rank is the most popular interactive tool in the world

  • From June 1, Ukraine and Turkey have an agreement on mutual entry of citizens on passports in the form of ID-cards – without foreign passports. Citizens of Ukraine and citizens of the Republic of Turkey

  • The most popular working professions are builders and handymans. In spite of the fact that in many European cities active construction of various objects, experienced personnel continues to be catastrophically lacking. So, owners of such professions

  • Most Ukrainians began to come to Poland on the basis of a visa-free regime, and not on the basis of a Polish card. Approximately 200,000 Ukrainians are still owners of a Pole card, but the

  • “Ukrzaliznytsya” launches trains to Vilnius and Riga from September 28. Without transplants from Ukraine by train, you can get to 8 EU countries. In addition to Lithuania and Latvia also to Poland, Hungary, Bulgaria, Slovakia

  • One of the easiest ways to go abroad for entrepreneurs across Europe is business immigration. The Hungarian Republic is no exception. To leave, the entrepreneur must register his company here formally, make a business plan,

  • There are three ways to get citizenship: By the principle of kinship (if both parents or one of them is an hungarian, the child automatically obtains citizenship) According to the territorial principle (if a child

  • A child under 12 years old is not fingerprinted, but this does not mean that the passport will not be biometric. A biometric passport is a passport with a chip, a photo of a child

  • 1. The first rule: travel without visas can only owners of biometric passports. The introduction of such passports was one of the conditions for the granting of a visa-free regime, and for good reason: only

  • Здається, віза у паспорті – гарантія перебування за кордоном без жодних проблем. Але це не зовсім так – все частіше фіксуються порушення візового режиму, які призводять до неприємних наслідків. Найчастіше таке відбувається через банальну необізнаність

  • The level of social and economic development of Hungary is determined by economic and demographic components. The average salary in the country is about € 500 (1,49400 HUF). According to the Hungarian Government Decree 347/2014

  • Legal employment is the only chance to get a job in Hungary with decent wages, good living conditions and prospects for a long stay in the country. The main advantages are: 1. You are the

Reviews
Светлана
г. Бюк, Nestle
Feedback on the proposed workРабота интересная, вакансия полностью соответствует действительности, прекрасные условия для жилья
Feedback on the work of our companyОчень приятные и ответственные менеджеры, отдельное огромное спасибо менеджеру Оксане, которая сопровождала нас в телефонном режиме к самому месту назначения в Венгрии, давала ответ на любой наш вопрос. Мы с мужем рады, что обратились именно в вашу компанию! Советуем Вас всем своим знакомым. Вы СУПЕР!!!
Надя
Payer
Feedback on the proposed workПрацюю через фірму Фокслі на заводі Payer в Угорщині. Все подобається, робота легка і спокійна. Умови проживання теж влаштовують.
Feedback on the work of our companyЗавжди можна розраховувати на допомогу від менеджерів - допоможуть, підкажуть, про вакансії і проживання розказують правду. Рекомендую звертатись - не пожалієте.
Игорь
Сузуки
Feedback on the proposed workНачну что вакансия бесплатная, в отличие от других фирм. Работа супер! 3-разовое питание, очень даже неплохое. Жилье тоже - комната с кухней и санузлом, все новое. С сверхурочными часами зарплата - от 200 тис. форинтов.
Feedback on the work of our companyВсе озвученные условия соответствуют действительности. Спасибо менеджеру Ларисе за помощь.
Василь
Барді склад
Feedback on the proposed workРобота нормальна, мені подобається більше ніж на заводі, не така монотонна. Великий плюс - розташування, в самому Будапешті.
Feedback on the work of our companyВсе як розказали - так і є. Буду звертатись ще.
Ігор
Верітас
Feedback on the proposed workРобота нормальна, оплата вчасно, на руки виходить приблизно 180-200 тисяч форинтів, найкраще - що зразу офіційно оформлюють і роблять дозвіл на роботу на 2 роки. Можна працювати на постійній основі.
Feedback on the work of our companyВсе вчасно, виїзд того числа, коли обіцяли. По зарплаті, умовах - все дуже нормально пояснили. Спочатку було трохи непривично, що вакансія безплатна - але все дійсно чесно з боку фірми виявилось. Дякую дівчатам за допомогу!
Андрій
завод ауді. м. дьор
Feedback on the proposed workробота відповідає дійсності. порівняно з польщею, то робота вдвічі легша і за більші гроші. від компанії працюю 6 місяць. нарікань немає. чесно. справедливо, офіційно
Feedback on the work of our companyз компаніі знайомий лише з Лілею. дівчина приємна. її слова відповідають дійсності.
Саша, Кировоград
Завод самсунг
Feedback on the proposed workЗавод чистый, работа несложная. Ехал с женой - живем вдвоем, хостел в Будапеште. На детей есть льготы.
Feedback on the work of our companyВсе что рассказывал менеджер - соответствует действительности. В Ивано-Франковске встретили, как и обещали )
Write the Review
Contact Us
Office

Ukraine, Ivano-Frankivsk,

Ploshcha Mitskevycha 8 , office 17

We are in Social Networks

Skype
Facebook
Linkedin
Youtube

• Бесплатные вакансии
  • Только легальное трудоустройство
  • Много вакансий для семей

  • Мы работаем с кандидатами со всей Украины
  • Нам доверяют — 35% трудоустроенных рекомендуют нашу компанию своим друзьям и родственникам.

  • Наши партнеры за рубежом — это проверенные временем, стабильные и надежные компании.
  • С первого звонка — и до приезда на место работы — мы обеспечиваем полное сопровождение
  • Мы всегда стараемся помочь. Если вы — наш клиент, ваши потребности всегда в приоритете.
Открытые вакансии
IT-менеджер
Ивано-Франковск, Украина
Срок рабочего контрактуа: Работа на постоянной основе
Документы, необходимые для виезда: Биометрический паспорт (есть командировки)
Уловия проживания:
График работы: 8 часов
Оплата 20 000 грн.
Описание: Приглашаем на работу в производственную компанию с иностранными инвестициями руководителя отдела ИТ
Мы предлагаем:
  • Официальное трудоустройство и все социальные гарантии
  • Возможность профессионального развития и роста
  • Интересную и стабильную работу на предприятии с иностранными инвестициями
  • Командировка за границу 1 раз в полгода
  • Обучение в Чехии
  • Поднятие заработной платы 1 раз в полгода
Требования к кандидату:
  • Высшее образование
  • Знание MS Office на опытном уровне
  • Опыт работы с Helpdesk
  • Опыт работы с большим количеством пользователей (подключение, предоставление ролей, доступов)
  • знание CISCO
  • Опыт работы с серверами
  • Английский В2 и выше
  • Высокая самоорганизация
Обязанности:
  • Обеспечение разработки и функционирования программного обеспечения на файл-серверах
  • Поддержка исправного рабочего состояния программного обеспечения сервера.
  • Обучение пользователей о новейших программных комплексов и проведения консультативно-разъяснительной работы с пользователями
  • Контроль использования сетевых ресурсов
  • Организация и контроль доступов к локальной и глобальной сетей.
  • Выявление ошибок пользователей и сетевого программного обеспечения, восстановления работоспособности системы.
  • Ведение протоколов приема передачи оборудования и другой документации.
  • Обработка любых запросов в области информационных технологий
  • Установка новых и поддержка работы существующих ПК / ноутбуков, установка программного обеспечения.
  • Установка и поддержка LAN маршрутизаторов и коммутаторов.
  • Устранение неисправностей сетевого оборудования
Пожалуйста, присылайте ваше резюме и звоните для назначения времени собеседования: 0683393409 (Лариса)
IT-analyst
Ивано-Франковск
Срок рабочего контрактуа: Работа на постоянной основе
Документы, необходимые для виезда: Биометрический паспорт (есть командировки)
Уловия проживания:
График работы: (Українська) 8 годин
Оплата 10 000 грн
Описание: Приглашаем на работу в производственную компанию с иностранными инвестициями ИТ-аналитика (системный администратор)
Мы предлагаем:
  • официальное трудоустройство и все социальные гарантии
  • возможность профессионального развития и роста
  • интересную и стабильную работу на предприятии с иностранными инвестициями
  • командировку за границу 1 раз в полгода
  • обучение в Чехии
Требования к кандидату:
  • Выше законченное образование по специальности "Компьютерная инженерия"
  • Опыт работы - желателен, но необязателен
  • Знание MS office на опытном уровне, желательно - программы SAP i Hydra, знания SQL
  • Желательно: опыт программирования и настройки программы SAP i Hydra
  • Английский В2 и выше
Обязательно:
ответственность, ориентированность на результат
Пожалуйста, присылайте ваше резюме и звоните для назначения времени собеседования: 0500549904 (Оксана)

Статьи

  • Среди украинцев, выезжающих за границу с целью трудоустройства, достаточно популярными являются сезонные работы. Если вы впервые планирует устроиться на сезонную работу, рекомендуем ознакомиться с ее преимуществами и недостатками. Преимущества: 1. Возможность заработать неплохие деньги за

  • Согласно статиcтике с 2017 года 2 миллиона украинцев воспользовались безвизовым режимом со странами Европейского Союза. По данным ГПСУ (Государственная пограничная служба Украины), активное движение за  был на пунктах пропуска на границе с Польшей (694 тыс.

  • По статистике в 2018 году за рубежом работало 17,8% трудоспособного населения Украины. Это 3,2 млн. трудовых мигрантов из Украины. В целом в миграционном процессе ежегодно принимают участие в среднем от 7 до 9 млн украинцев.

  • Для украинских заробитчан с Нового года должен открыться крупнейший рынок труда Европы — Германия. Сейчас в Германии наблюдается нехватка рабочих рук. Дефицит на рынке труда достигает 2 млн человек. При этом местный работодатель обязан первой

  • 26 ноября Верховная Рада поддержала введение военного положения в Украине на 30 дней. Военное положение введут в таких областях Украины: в Винницкой, Луганской, Николаевской, Одесской, Сумской, Харьковской, Черниговской, Донецкой, Запорожской, Херсонской. Военное положение никак не

  • За последние годы поток трудовой миграции из Украины все возрастает. Трудовая миграция имеет как положительные, так и отрицательные стороны. С одной стороны, денежные переводы трудовых мигрантов превышают иностранные инвестиции. В то же время, на рынке

  • Спрос на специалистов из Украины на зарубежном рынке труда достаточно высок. Наибольший спрос на наших специалистов в Польше, Чехии, Германии, Венгрии, Словакии и Литве. В Европе самые большие зарплаты люди получают в Германии. Хорошую оплату

  • Начиная с 7 ноября, упростился процесс получения биометрического паспорта. Теперь можно заполнять заявления на оформление документа можно онлайн. К этому граждане для оформления биометрических документов могли дистанционно записаться в электронной очереди и оплатить соответствующие административные

  • Работа в Чехии позволяет  получить работу с достойной зарплатой за рубежом. Преимуществом трудоустройства в данной стране является ее близкое расположение с Украиной и высокий уровень заработной платы. 👨‍🔧Работа в Чехии для мужчин заключается в физическом

  • Начиная со 2 ноября вступит в силу соглашение о безвизовом режиме между Украиной и Катаром. Катар может похвастаться прекрасным сочетанием отдыха на берегу океана и недорогим шопингом. Лучшее время для пребывания в Катаре — сентябрь-январь

  • В таких странах, как США, Канаде и Германии украинские заробитчане получают втрое больше, чем в других странах. Больше всего люди зарабатывают в сферах строительства и логистики (дальнобойщики). Наибольшее количество вакансий  предлагает Польша. В среднем там

  • По данным социологического опроса чаще всего среди стран, в которых хотели бы работать украинцы, называли Германию (37%). В Польше хотели бы работать 26%, США — 22%, Канада — 21%, Чехия — 16%, Италия — 15%,

  • Самые популярные сферы занятости за рубежом Люди, которые работают в технической области и другие квалифицированные рабочие преимущественно едут в Польшу и Россию. В целом, 77% людей выезжали на сезонные работы и только 15% работали на

  • Куда именно едут украинцы? Поиск лучших заработков и лучшей жизни заставляют наших граждан выезжать за границу. Почти половина украинсов мигрировала в России, что объясняется культурной и языковой близостью. Согласно опросу, в 2016 году больше всего

  • Одной из самой популярной стран для украинских заробитчан всегда была Польша. Сбор клубники и других ягод в Польше — одна из самых популярных сезонных работ, на которую приглашают украинский. Но в этом сезоне украинцы массово

  • Сезонные рабочие из Индии, Бангладеш и других азиатских стран вытеснят украинских заробитчан из Польши. На данный момент времени Польша достаточно привлекательная страна для трудовых мигрантов. Возросло количество работников из Непала, в 2-3 раза увеличилось количество

  • С 2021 Евросоюз меняет систему пропуска на своих границах. Для людей которые ездят в ЕС по безвиз будет запущена система под названием ETIAS — European travel information and authorisation system (Европейская система авторизации и информации

  • НБУ обнародовал информацию о денежных переводов украинских гастарбайтеров. В течение января-июля 2018 года. Объем денежных переводов составил 6,35 млдр. долларов. По сравнению с 2017 годом, объем денежных переводов вырос на 30%. Председатель Национального банка Украины

  • Украинский паспорт занял 24 место по количеству возможностей, которые он предоставляет своему владельцу, в рейтинге Global Passport Power Rank. Global Passport Power Rank — самый популярный в мире интерактивный инструмент, который собирает, отражает и оценивает

  • С 1 июня между Украиной и Турцией действует соглашение о взаимном въезде граждан по паспортам в форме ID-карт — без загранпаспортов. Граждане Украины и граждане Турецкой Республики, которые пользуются  паспортами в форме карточки (ID), содержащие

  • Самыми популярными рабочими специальностями являются строители и разнорабочие. Несмотря на то, что во многих европейских городах идет активное строительство различных объектов, опытных кадров — катастрофически не хватает. Так, владельцы таких профессий, как монтажник металлоконструкций, арматурщик,

  •   Большинство украинцев начали приезжать в Польшу на основании безвизового режима, а не на основании карты поляка. Примерно 200 000 украинцев пока являются владельцами карты поляка, однако количество желающих ее получить после введения безвизового режима с ЕС

  • «Укрзализныця» запускает поезда в Вильнюс и Ригу с 28 сентября. Без пересадок из Украины поездом можно будет добраться уже до 8 стран ЕС. Кроме Литвы и Латвии также в Польшу, Венгрию, Болгарию, Словакию и Румынию.

  • Одним из самых простых способов выезда за границу для предпринимателей по всей Европе — бизнес-иммиграция. Венгерская республика — не исключение. Чтобы переехать, предпринимателю необходимо зарегистрировать здесь свою фирму официально, составить бизнес-план, договориться об аренде помещения,

  • Получить гражданство можно следующим образом: По принципу родства (если оба родителя или один из них венгр, ребенок автоматически получает гражданство). По территориальному принципу (если ребенок родился на территории страны, значит, она уже ее гражданин). Проживать

  • До 12 лет у ребенка не берут отпечатки пальцев, но это не значит, что паспорт будет не биометрический. Биометрический паспорт это паспорт с чипом, на чип может быть записана фотография ребенка, и этого будет достаточно,

  • 1. Первое правило: путешествовать без виз могут только владельцы биометрических загранпаспортов. Введение таких паспортов было одним из условий предоставления безвизового режима, и недаром: впускать в себя ЕС будет только тех граждан Украины, кто биометрический паспорт.

  • Здається, віза у паспорті — гарантія перебування за кордоном без жодних проблем. Але це не зовсім так — все частіше фіксуються порушення візового режиму, які призводять до неприємних наслідків. Найчастіше таке відбувається через банальну необізнаність

  • Уровень социально-экономического развития Венгрии определяется экономическими и демографическими составляющими. Средний уровень зарплаты в стране составляет около € 500 (149400 HUF). Согласно Постановлению правительства Венгрии 347/2014 (XII. 29.) гарантирована национальная минимальная заработная плата составляет: — неквалифицированные

  • Легальное трудоустройство — это единственный шанс получить работу в Венгрии с достойной оплатой труда, хорошими условиями проживания и перспективами для длительного пребывания в стране. Основными преимуществами являются: 1. Вы те же права, что и венгры

Отзывы
Написать отзыв

FAQ

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Украинский”.

Category: FAQ

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Украинский”.

Category: FAQ

Load More

Наши контакты
Офис

Украина, Ивано-Франковск,
пл.  Мицкевича 8, офис 17

Для работодателей

+38097 401 38 51
oksana.borys@foksly.com

Кандидатам на работу

+38050 500 28 01
+38098 732 23 80

Мы в соц. сетях

Skype
Facebook
Linkedin
Youtube